Rail Forum Europe Rotating Header Image


Full membership is restricted to elected members of the European Parliament. The full members have the right to vote at the General Assembly and may be appointed to the Managing Board. They are entitled to participate in all activities of the association.


Full members list:

  • Lucy Anderson MEP
  • Ines Ayala-Sender, MEP
  • Georges Bach, MEP
  • Michael Cramer, MEP
  • Karima Delli, MEP
  • Ismail Ertug, MEP
  • Jo Leinen, MEP
  • Boguslaw Liberadzki, MEP
  • Gesine Meissner, MEP
  • Tomasz Poreba, MEP
  • Franck Proust, MEP
  • Jozo Rados, MEP
  • Christine Revault d'Allonnes-Bonnefoy, MEP
  • Dominique Riquet, MEP
  • Massimiliano Salini, MEP
  • Andreas Schwab, MEP
  • Istvan Ujehlyi, MEP
  • Wim Van de Camp, MEP
  • Martina Werner, MEP

If you are an MEP and wish to become Full Member of Rail Forum Europe, please contact: Tommaso Spanevello (tommaso.spanevello@rail-forum.eu / +32 2 642 23 29)

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856